The F#&$ Jar Reveal

BY STEFITH

jar

Here it is folks- somewhat delayed, and something like two weeks late, but it’s The F#&$ Jar Reveal! If you’ve been reading the blog, you probably would have read this post in March, where I shared how I was going to give up the f-word for Lent. As such, every time I said it, I had to put $1 in The F#&$ Jar, and at the end of Lent, all the money would go to charity.

For laughs and giggles and possibly to embarrass myself forever, I decided to make a video of the entire F#&$ Jar Reveal!

So, if you want to know just how terrible a person I was this Lent, and just how much money wound up in my jar- watch the video below!

Thank you everyone for all your support, and do let me know- should I try doing more videos, or should I just stick to writing? Cheers!

Leave a Reply

